1976 TEAM CANADA HOCKEY

subota, 05.11.2011.

HOW LONG HOCKEY STICK. HOCKEY STICK


How Long Hockey Stick. Bauer Hockey Skate.



How Long Hockey Stick





how long hockey stick






    hockey stick
  • The temperature record of the 2nd millennium describes the reconstruction of temperatures since 1000 CE on the Northern Hemisphere, later extended back to 1 CE and also to cover the southern hemisphere.

  • sports implement consisting of a stick used by hockey players to move the puck

  • A hockey stick is a piece of equipment used in field hockey, ice hockey or roller hockey to move the ball or puck.





    how long
  • How long is the second album from the West Coast artist L.V..

  • "How Long?" is a 1975 song by the British group Ace from their album Five-A-Side. It reached number three in the Canadian and U.S. charts.

  • "How Long (Betcha' Got a Chick on the Side)" is a funk classic by American family girl group the Pointer Sisters, released as the first single from their Steppin' album in 1975.











Kielty




Kielty





This is my sister kielty. When i was like 13 or 14 she asked me to help her practice field hockey on the front lawn. I agreed reluctantly and followed her outside holding a stick. It must have been about 4 minutes into her "practice" that i got bored and wandered to a different part of the property. I was pretending that my stick was a sword (obviously) and i was swinging this awesome and "not-a-girls-field-hockey-stick" sword at the head's of my enemies (imaginary). After one really aggressive swing i noticed that I hit something where just a moment ago there was only a pretend something. I noticed that this "something" looked like my sister and that she was cupping the hole i had just put in her forehead. She was calm for about 3 seconds, which coincidentally is exactly how long it took for the blood to start SPRAYING all over the place. I ran into the house at full speed, "hey, mom! ummm, sooo, kielty like just ran into my girls field hockey stick with her face, and i thought maybe you might want to take her to the hospital just to be safe.... oh where is she? well i think, and i'm not sure about this, that she is passed out on the front lawn" I got grounded for that. GROUNDED for her mistake of running into my stick. I was no less than 100' from her and behind a fucking tree carrying on with my own biusiness, then suddently she is doing her very best to get me grounded. To this day i think she sneaked up, and insidiously stuck her face in the path of my sword.











What Have I Done????




What Have I Done????





Ooooor alternate title - Ooops I did it again! Just a funny shot from the Admirals game.

A shoulder save is made by Pickard but he (Ben Guite, I think) looks on hoping scouts aren't in the stands...a companion shot to Oh Shit! (Stuck In the AHL); (Haaa haaaa ahhh- ok total inside joke and I'm the only one here who gets it! =)

Oh how quickly my hockey stars got booted out of alignment. SO NOT fun! But, luckily for me I'm not exactly popular and barely anyone cares what I have to say...sometimes that's a good thing. Like when I get all cockey and boldly predict outcomes - I just never even consider that my team won't kick butt...*sigh* I can give you the exact moment just after the Admirals big win (with the same score my Bucky beat RIT with) that the Hockey Gods said no. There were these three guys.... Pretty much knew right then that things were not going to go my way any longer. Actually had a bit of an indicator alittle earlier that my hockey joy had ended, but that comment pretty much sealed the deal. Guess it's good I celebrated when I did...kinda like always eat dessert first - you just never know if you'll be able to later. One game to go to decide the fate of my hockey world for this season...not looking good after last night. Dang it.









how long hockey stick







See also:

sask river hockey league

statistics for hockey

6 foot air hockey table

hockey rink images

world junior hockey official

best roller hockey skates

rampage hockey

belmont minor hockey association




- 09:56 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

1976 TEAM CANADA HOCKEY
1976 team canada hockey, history of hockey helmet, bauer hockey, iihf world junior hockey tournament 2011